Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Pinterest

MAIN OFFICE LINE: (714) 597-8600   |   FAX LINE: (714) 597-8601

VOLUNTEER DEPARTMENT

Orleda Azevedo, Director of Volunteer Services
(949) 999-2923 | orledaa@girlsinc-oc.org

Stephanie Mendoza, Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 597-8602 | smendoza@girlsinc-oc.org

Jessica Ross, Volunteer & Externship Coordinator
(714) 597-8612 | jross@girlsinc-oc.org

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Veronica Escobedo, Director of Program Services
(949) 999-2922 | vescobedo@girlsinc-oc.org

Noreen Rahman, Program Director
(714) 597-8607 | nrahman@girlsinc-oc.org

Ty King, Program Associate
(714) 597-8606 | tyking@girlsinc-oc.org

Anna Acuna, Data Entry Specialist
aacuna@girlsinc-oc.org

Elementary Programs

Kelli McIntosh, Elementary Program Coordinator
(714) 597-8611 | kmcintosh@girlsinc-oc.org

Eric Kennedy, Literacy Project Coordinator
(714) 597-8617 | ekennedy@girlsinc-oc.org

Erin Campell, Lead Literacy Project Facilitator
(714) 597-8618 | ecampbell@girlsinc-oc.org

Sarah Hernandez, Literacy Project Facilitator
(714) 597-8610 | shernandez@girlsinc-oc.org

Amanda Stinson, Elementary Program Facilitator
(949) 764-8100 ext.53692 | astinson@girlsinc-oc.org

Andria Azevedo, Elementary Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8613 | aazevedo@girlsinc-oc.org

Teen Programs

Kathya Torrejon, Program Services Coordinator
(714) 597-8616 | ktorrejon@girlsinc-oc.org

Martha Rangel, College Bound Coordinator
(714) 597-8615 | mrangel@girlsinc-oc.org

Katarina Barela, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | kbarela@girlsinc-oc.org

Geena Levy, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | glevy@girlsinc-oc.org

Courtney Bramstedt, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | cbramstedt@girlsinc-oc.org

Sinai Torrejon, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | storrejon@girlsinc-oc.org

STEM Programs

Beth Payne, STEM Coordinator
(714) 597-8605 | bpayne@girlsinc-oc.org

Tami Wilhelm, STEM Special Projects Coordinator
(714) 597-8619 | twilhelm@girlsinc-oc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Dennis Williams, Assistant Director of Development
(714) 597-8604 | dwilliams@girlsinc-oc.org

Nubia Cruz, Executive & Development Associate
(949) 999-2919 | ncruz@girlsinc-oc.org

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE

Kimber Simons, Director of Operation Services
(949) 999-2929 | kimbers@girlsinc-oc.org

Marisol Felix, Director of Finance
(714) 597-8608 | mfelix@girlsinc-oc.org

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Chief Executive Officer
(949) 999-2919 | lsantana@girlsinc-oc.org

Nubia Cruz, Executive & Development Associate
(949) 999-2919 | ncruz@girlsinc-oc.org

Comments are closed.