MEET OUR WONDERFUL
STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Chief Executive Officer
(949) 999-2919 | lsantana@girlsinc-oc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Dennis Williams, Assistant Director of Development
(714) 597-8604 | dwilliams@girlsinc-oc.org

Jessica Hughston, Administrative & Development Manager
(949) 999-2919 | jhughston@girlsinc-oc.org

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE

Cristina Yanez, Operations Manager
(949) 999-2929 | cyanez@girlsinc-oc.org

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Jessica Hubbard, Director of Programs
(949) 999-2922 | jhubbard@girlsinc-oc.org

Sinai Torrejon, Program Services Coordinator
(714) 597-8605 | storrejon@girlsinc-oc.org

Lydia Benjamin, Program Evaluation & Support Coordinator
(714) 597-8606 | lbenjamin@girlsinc-oc.org

Angela Reilly, Data Entry Specialist
(714) 597-8609 | areilly@girlsinc-oc.org

Elementary Programs

Kelli McIntosh, Program Manager
(714) 597-8611 | kmcintosh@girlsinc-oc.org

Eric Kennedy, Literacy Program Coordinator
(714) 597-8617 | ekennedy@girlsinc-oc.org

Sarah Hernandez, Lead Literacy Program Coordinator & Smart-Ups Program Associate
(714) 597-8610 | shernandez@girlsinc-oc.org

Yessenia Delgado, Literacy Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8618 | ydelgado@girlsinc-oc.org

Sarah Clingan, Literacy Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8610 | sclingan@girlsinc-oc.org

Andrea Martinez, Elementary Program Facilitator & Out of School Time Leader
(949) 764-8100 ext.53692 | amartinez@girlsinc-oc.org

Andria Azevedo, Elementary Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8613 | aazevedo@girlsinc-oc.org

Candy Iniguez, Elementary Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8613 | ciniguez@girlsinc-oc.org

Teen Programs

Sasha Morales, Program Manager
(949) 999-2922 | smorales@girlsinc-oc.org

Fayelah Johnson, College Bound Coordinator
(714) 597-8615 | fjohnson@girlsinc-oc.org

Jessica Ross, Externship Coordinator
(714) 597-8612 | jross@girlsinc-oc.org

Katie Zertuche, Externship Coordinator
(714) 597-8612 | kzertuche@girlsinc-oc.org

STEM Programs

Tori Jackson, Teen STEM Coordinator
(714) 597-8619 | tjackson@girlsinc-oc.org

Taryn Hultquist, Elementary STEM Coordinator
(714) 597-8619 | thultquist@Girlsinc-oc.org

VOLUNTEER DEPARTMENT

Orleda Azevedo, Director of Volunteers
(949) 999-2923 | orledaa@girlsinc-oc.org

Stephanie Mendoza, Volunteer Services Manager
(714) 597-8602 | smendoza@girlsinc-oc.org

Christina Elias, AmeriCorps Volunteer Service Member
(714) 597-8603 | celias@girlsinc-oc.org