MEET OUR

WONDERFUL STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Chief Executive Officer
lsantana@girlsinc-oc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Ann Duncan Levy, Chief Development Officer
alevy@girlsinc-oc.org

Ria Martinson, Development Manager
rmartinson@girlsinc-oc.org

VOLUNTEER DEPARTMENT

Orleda Azevedo, Director of Corporate Engagement
orledaa@girlsinc-oc.org

Carolina Ramirez, Volunteer Services Coordinator
cramirez@girlsinc-oc.org

Hannah Rodriguez, Volunteer Services Associate
hrodriguez@girlsinc-oc.org

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Jessica Hubbard, Chief Programs Officer
(949) 999-2922 | jhubbard@girlsinc-oc.org

Lupita Gutierrez, Programs Manager
lgutierrez@girlsinc-oc.org

Sasha Zuri Morales, Senior Curriculum Coordinator
smorales@girlsinc-oc.org

Taryn Hultquist, Senior Curriculum Coordinator
thultquist@girlsinc-oc.org

Lydia Benjamin, Program Evaluation & Support Coordinator
lbenjamin@girlsinc-oc.org

Eric Kennedy, Literacy Program Coordinator
ekennedy@girlsinc-oc.org

Anna Reynolds, STEM Educator
areynolds@girlsinc-oc.org

Emily Ramos, College and Career Coordinator
eramos@girlsinc-oc.org

Yessenia Delgado, College and Career Coordinator
ydelgado@girlsinc-oc.org

Brooke Anderson, College and Career Coordinator
banderson@girlsinc-oc.org

Laura Chavez, Senior Educator
lchavez@girlsinc-oc.org

Andrea Martinez, Out of School Time Leader, Program Educator
amartinez@girlsinc-oc.org

Christiana Ma, Educator
cma@girlsinc-oc.org

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE

Irene Samadoff, Director of Finance
isamadoff@girlsinc-oc.org

Cristina Yanez, Operations Manager
cyanez@girlsinc-oc.org

Bonny Yee, Accounting Clerk
byee@girlsinc-oc.org