MEET OUR

WONDERFUL STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Chief Executive Officer
lsantana@girlsinc-oc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Ann Duncan Levy, Chief Development Officer
alevy@girlsinc-oc.org

Ria Martinson, Development Associate
 rmartinson@girlsinc-oc.org

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE

Irene Samadoff, Director of Finance
isamadoff@girlsinc-oc.org

Bonny Yee, Accounting Clerk
byee@girlsinc-oc.org

Cristina Yanez, Operations Manager
cyanez@girlsinc-oc.org

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Jessica Hubbard, Director of Programs
(949) 999-2922 | jhubbard@girlsinc-oc.org

Sasha Zuri Morales, Projects Manager
smorales@girlsinc-oc.org

Lydia Benjamin, Program Evaluation & Support Coordinator
 lbenjamin@girlsinc-oc.org

ELEMENTARY PROGRAMS

Eric Kennedy, Literacy Program Coordinator
ekennedy@girlsinc-oc.org

Sarah Hernandez, Lead Literacy Program Coordinator & Smart-Ups Program Associate
shernandez@girlsinc-oc.org

Jing Murray, Literacy Program Facilitator
jmurray@girlsinc-oc.org

TEEN PROGRAMS

Brooke Anderson, Externships Coordinator 
banderson@girlsinc-oc.org

Yessenia Delgado, College Bound Coordinator 
ydelgado@girlsinc-oc.org

Emily Ramos, College Bound Coordinator 
eramos@girlsinc-oc.org

Laura Chavez, Teen Program Facilitator
lchavez@girlsinc-oc.org

Monique Rodriguez, Teen Program Facilitator
mrodriguez@girlsinc-oc.org

STEM PROGRAMS

Taryn Hultquist, Elementary STEM Coordinator
thultquist@girlsinc-oc.org

Anna Reynolds, STEM Educator
areynolds@girlsinc-oc.org

VOLUNTEER DEPARTMENT

Orleda Azevedo, Director of Corporate Engagement
orledaa@girlsinc-oc.org