MEET OUR WONDERFUL
STAFF

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Lucy Santana-Ornelas, Chief Executive Officer
(949) 999-2919 | lsantana@girlsinc-oc.org

Nubia Cruz, Executive & Development Associate
(949) 999-2919 | ncruz@girlsinc-oc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Dennis Williams, Assistant Director of Development
(714) 597-8604 | dwilliams@girlsinc-oc.org

OPERATIONS AND FINANCE

Kimber Simons, Director of Operations
(949) 999-2929 | kimbers@girlsinc-oc.org

PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Jessica Hubbard, Director of Programs
(949) 999-2922 | jhubbard@girlsinc-oc.org

Lydia Benjamin, Program Associate
(714) 597-8606 | lbenjamin@girlsinc-oc.org

Anna Acuna, Data Entry Specialist
aacuna@girlsinc-oc.org

Elementary Programs

Kelli McIntosh, Program Manager
(714) 597-8611 | kmcintosh@girlsinc-oc.org

Eric Kennedy, Literacy Project Coordinator
(714) 597-8617 | ekennedy@girlsinc-oc.org

Andria Azevedo, Elementary Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8613 | aazevedo@girlsinc-oc.org

Yessenia Delgado, Literacy Program Facilitator
ydelgado@girlsinc-oc.org

Sarah Hernandez, Literacy Project Facilitator
(714) 597-8610 | shernandez@girlsinc-oc.org

Madison Avila, Elementary Program Facilitator
(949) 764-8100 ext.53692 | mavila@girlsinc-oc.org

Teen Programs

Kathya Torrejon, Program Manager
(714) 597-8616 | ktorrejon@girlsinc-oc.org

Martha Rangel, College Bound Coordinator
(714) 597-8615 | mrangel@girlsinc-oc.org

Jessica Ross, Externship Coordinator
(714) 597-8612 | jross@girlsinc-oc.org

Katarina Barela, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | kbarela@girlsinc-oc.org

Fayelah Johnson, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | fjohnson@girlsinc-oc.org

Olivia Haagenson, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | ohaagenson@girlsinc-oc.org

Sinai Torrejon, Teen Program Facilitator
(714) 597-8614 | storrejon@girlsinc-oc.org

STEM Programs

Tori Jackson, STEM Coordinator
(714) 597-8605 | tjackson@girlsinc-oc.org

VOLUNTEER DEPARTMENT

Orleda Azevedo, Director of Volunteers
(949) 999-2923 | orledaa@girlsinc-oc.org

Stephanie Mendoza, Volunteer Coordinator
(714) 597-8602 | smendoza@girlsinc-oc.org

Christina Elias, AmeriCorps Volunteer Service Member
(714) 597-8603 | celias@girlsinc-oc.org